Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
(855) 740-5157CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
This couldn’t have been a more pleasant online shopping experience. They are as nice and easy to work with as it gets. AND they delivered as promised on time! Don’t hesitate. The product is beautiful and they are the best. Lauren Burton
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Only one 4 inch stone was broken Patricia saponaro
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Love my grafite mirror backsplash. With no grout Deana Davidson, Contractors Group
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
I was very happy with my tile that I received, it is already up on the wall and looks awesome. Lois Hubbart
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service! Beautiful tile at a great price! I will be a using Tilesbay again on my next project!! Suzi Scruggs
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Sales person was good, but delivery did not follow instructions and 1 full bundle of tiles was broken in half. Mike Colton, APG
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2019
Profile image
No complaints here! Will absolutely use again. John Witkowski
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2019
Profile image
So pleased with the product, you guys did an outstanding job packing our tile. I am very impressed with the customer service, and the care that went into our order. Thank you so much and will highly recommend you. Sincerely, the Ellermans Sharon Ellerman
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
Nick Jones went above and beyond to communicate the possibilities of damage happening, to shipping a single 24" BN tile. We received it fully in-tacked and was able to complete our project. Thanks, Mike Michael Dyer
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
It is beautiful. Thank you for the product. Thank you for the awesome customer service with finding the best shipping rates. stacy Noonan
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
Finally started remodeling our bathroom and realized we were short 2 pieces of wall border,since it was purchased a while ago and not available for purchase at stores anymore - Thank goodness I found Tilesbay online and the service I received along with the honestly about the product, that it may be slightly different than the tile I had ect was awesome - Seems like a very caring company about the products and service they provide - Thanks Again and will recommend to others Faye Zorman
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
All material delivered in record time and in good condition. Very pleased with the product. Thank you, Richard Richard Dillman
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2019
Profile image
I love the tile that I purchased for my Bath. The only things that I was not happy with was the hefty shipping charge (which was very close to the price of my order); then it took over 2 weeks for my order to arrive!! Regards, Cheryl Russell Cheryl Russell
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2019
Profile image
Great Company to do business with since their communication is far more excellent than any other tile co I have worked with...and the fastest shipping. Albert Felicione
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2019
Profile image
I dealt with Narinder Singh and although there were some issues with the shipping company, Narinder made the necessary changes and managed to get my slate to me in a timely manner as agreed. The 16" Multi Classic Slate is as described and beautiful. Hope to have it installed soon and complete our project. Thanks again to Narinder and all the folks at Tilesbay. David. David R Moore
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
I received all the tile yesterday and none were damaged. Thanks and I'll be in touch as soon as I need more. your company is truly professional ALBERT FELICIONE
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019
Profile image
Tilesbay saved the day! After trying to get tile through a different company unsuccessfully, I reached out to tilesbay. Not only did they get me the tile I wanted quicker, but it cost less money and they were so friendly! My tile was installed over the weekend and it looks great! Couldn’t be happier. Amy
Rating
Placed on February 24, 2019
Profile image
I just finished cutting to 8” size my stone tiles I bought from 16’s and splitting the tiles (thickness) to do our repair job and they are just as I hoped and match perfect! I am really happy-and because they were twice as thick as our original/existing tiles (as I knew/expected) I was able to cut them on my saw to be 1/2 the thickness with no problem because I am a professional with the proper tools knowlege and skills, and I got 16 pieces instead of just 8-12 (with possible breakage loss from cutting which often happens) I expected to have less to sort for matching the variation and color to the existing floor. This is a fantastic stone and tile supplier. The hayward location has a beautiful showroom and SUPER nice people working at the warehouse where I went pick them up. Thank you so much! Debra Buckley Tile Set-tress Debra Buckley, City of Paris Mosaics, Tile
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2019
Profile image
Ordering through tilesbay.com was convenient and budget friendly. I ordered MSI's Sierra Blue ledger stone. I got great pricing, saved over $400 by purchasing through them! As promised, two days later I got the email that my order was ready for pickup. And get this, I got to pick it up AT MSI! How great?!?! I will definitely be purchasing from tilesbay.com again and again. Amanda Smith
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2019
Profile image
Couldn’t be happier with the Arabescato Carrara pencil tile I ordered from Tilesbay. Previously ordered the same type of tile in 3”x6” tiles. Gorgeous! Tilesbay is easy to work with, knowledgeable about their tile, etc. couldn’t be happier. Will be starting master bath in a few weeks and will definitely use Tilesbay. Patricia Delano
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
Great pricees and service Mariusz , MG Builders
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Product exceeded my expectations, and the online service was outstanding. Narinder followed up with us every step of the way, without any prodding from us. I felt like I was working with a specialty design store. I would highly recommend to friends and family! Stacey
Rating
Placed on January 6, 2019
Profile image
This is my 2nd order of the black slate. The 1st order was awesome but the 2nd order was like a different product. The color was the same but many pieces were out of square by more than an 1/8", sometimes up to a 1/2" off (not an exaggeration, I have had to measure each piece). The tiles were obviously pushed through the saw too fast as the edges are rough and chipped, sometimes bowed or the end is not cut all the way. I wish I would have received a shipment like the 1st time. Mike Speakman
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2019
Profile image
Good bullnose with consistent pattern and good porcelain glaze. Not the same shade as the Cotto Grigio that Home Depot sells. Jeff
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2019
Profile image
Bought Theresa Blend 3D ledger panels and the corner pieces as well. We received the order and the straight pieces were perfect. But 80% of the corner pieces were completely unusable. They were definitely not worth the expense and not to mention the extra expense in labor trying to make them work on our columns. Would not suggest purchasing the corner pieces they were not worth the money. So disappointed in this product! Rebecca
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. V quick in responding to my query and delivery was prompt with no damage. V happy with the end product. Priya
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a sample and knew right away that I liked the tile. My order was shipped and not one tile was broken when I received them. Love the look in my kitchen and have gotten many compliments from friends. Mark G. Smith
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Just wanted to say I received my tiles yesterday.....wow, that was fast. They were all in good shape and I am very pleased with the look!!! Mark G Smith
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
Do not buy from this company! I ordered tile and was not able to have it installed immediately due to a family health issue. When it came time to install every piece of tile in box was broken or chipped. It was shipped with just a thin piece of plastic between each sheet. THEY WOULD NOT REFUND MY MONEY OR REPLACE TILE. Their reason was it was past 30 days. Jmurray
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Beautiful tile of wonderful quality! Arrived quickly and was simply perfect! Trish , Serenity
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2018