Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
(855) 740-5157CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
Excellent service, excellent response, excellent product. We are very happy with the marble tile we received and it looks fantastic on the wall. The only reason this is not 5 star is because one of the boxes had three of the corner sides broken out. I am not sure how it arrived without any of the tile broken or with the box not totally breaking apart. Packaging could have been done better. I would not hesitate to use Tilesbay again. Valerie Francis
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2019
Profile image
Honestly, I was so worried to order the flooring online. TilesBay was amazing and I love my floor! Quick shipping, exact product I was looking for for half the price. Excellent customer service. Thank you Melanie Hess
Rating
Placed on July 26, 2019
Profile image
We were extremely pleased with our tile order! It has become increasingly difficult to find a Rain Forest tile due to depletion and these came in perfectly! We were also very pleased with the customer service. They contacted us immediately suggesting the best way to ship our tile without breakage. All of our tiles arrived in perfect condition and the variation in the stone is gorgeous! Sarah, Hixon Interiors
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Tiles are gorgeous! They were packaged very well and no tiles were damaged during shipment. Amanda
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service and great price. Quick delivery. Tile looks beautiful. Dominic
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
DO NOT do business with this company. I ordered and received the tile--it took much longer to receive than I was told it would. The contract states clearly that the tile must be inspected and signed for immediately upon arrival; however, I was at work when the tile was left in my driveway, so I was unable to inspect, or sign for, the tile before they left it. Upon arriving home, I inspected the tile., and immediately contacted Tiles Bay. Over 50% of the tile was broken and unusable. I tried for months to get Tiles Bay to make this right, but one year later, I still have 5 boxes of broken tile in my driveway, and Tiles Bay still has my money. I had to buy tile from another company to complete my project, so my project cost twice what it should have. I repeat: DO NOT do business with this company. You WILL regret it if you do. Claire
Rating
Placed on July 20, 2019
Profile image
We received our order but had several pieces broken during shipping. It happens. However, the shipping company driver could not wait around for me to review all the items in our large order and left. We have been told that it will take 4-5 weeks to determine if the shipping company will cover the broken material. We are stuck with not enough material and cannot finish the job. The client is not happy and our company looks bad. This is just not acceptable business. Rob
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Out of the total order you sent, 3 of the 12”x12” blocks had deep scratches on several of the glass tiles. The scratches were caused by something sharp poking directly into the black boxes Premium Mosaics. The scratches were NOT from outside the plain brown boxes the product was shipped to me in. Your company has poor quality control in your shipping department. I am disappointed. R A Powell
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Beautiful tile. B. Littenberg
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
My sales lady was very thorough making sure my shipment was correct. Also worked to try to get me the best shipping rate. Very well pleased with this company. Rod FRIESZ
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
The customer service and support was great. There was some miscommunication with the carrier though, and my tile sat on the carriers' loading dock for a week because no one called me to inform me that it had arrived. The tile itself is difficult to work with on the mesh due to the tile's uneven thickness, by nature. The glue globs holding the tiles to the mesh sometimes kept a tile from getting completely seated in the thinset. I ended up removing the tiles from the mesh and installing them individually. Way more cumbersome that way but a much more flush, even finish with better spaced grout lines. Tim Vessels
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
I must admit that I am disappointed in the volume of gold color advertised that simply wasn't the case in my order. The majority of color was gray. The color photograph sent to me from your warehouse for my approval prior to shipping showed a lot more gold than the actual materials sent. My best guess is that the order contained 70% dark gray, 10% cream color and only 20% actual gold. I understand that natural slate stone is brittle in nature but the shipping container was poorly constructed, broken when it arrived and a number of boxes had substantial broken pieces in them. All in all I would rate my experience less than average to poor and certainly not excellent by any stretch of the imagination. James Platt
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2019
Profile image
Very disappointed with every aspect of this transaction. Especially customer service choosing to email me about a 17% over all price hike for having to ship the product from a different warehouse than where their website said it was available. I also was never able to get anyone on the phone or hear back from them after leaving a voicemail. Their online chat was useful, and I was able to cancel the order from the online platform within 2 minutes. Chris Kennedy
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic product, exactly as described. Easy company to work with, price is reasonable. Only wish it was stocked in other locations so shipping wasn’t as big of an ordeal...Thanks for carrying lots of great products! Keep it up! Rachel Schimelman, Fountainhead, LLC dba RS Design
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2019
Profile image
This couldn’t have been a more pleasant online shopping experience. They are as nice and easy to work with as it gets. AND they delivered as promised on time! Don’t hesitate. The product is beautiful and they are the best. Lauren Burton
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Only one 4 inch stone was broken Patricia saponaro
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Love my grafite mirror backsplash. With no grout Deana Davidson, Contractors Group
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
I was very happy with my tile that I received, it is already up on the wall and looks awesome. Lois Hubbart
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Excellent customer service! Beautiful tile at a great price! I will be a using Tilesbay again on my next project!! Suzi Scruggs
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019
Profile image
Sales person was good, but delivery did not follow instructions and 1 full bundle of tiles was broken in half. Mike Colton, APG
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2019
Profile image
No complaints here! Will absolutely use again. John Witkowski
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2019
Profile image
So pleased with the product, you guys did an outstanding job packing our tile. I am very impressed with the customer service, and the care that went into our order. Thank you so much and will highly recommend you. Sincerely, the Ellermans Sharon Ellerman
Rating
Placed on April 2, 2019
Profile image
Nick Jones went above and beyond to communicate the possibilities of damage happening, to shipping a single 24" BN tile. We received it fully in-tacked and was able to complete our project. Thanks, Mike Michael Dyer
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
It is beautiful. Thank you for the product. Thank you for the awesome customer service with finding the best shipping rates. stacy Noonan
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
Finally started remodeling our bathroom and realized we were short 2 pieces of wall border,since it was purchased a while ago and not available for purchase at stores anymore - Thank goodness I found Tilesbay online and the service I received along with the honestly about the product, that it may be slightly different than the tile I had ect was awesome - Seems like a very caring company about the products and service they provide - Thanks Again and will recommend to others Faye Zorman
Rating
Placed on March 27, 2019
Profile image
All material delivered in record time and in good condition. Very pleased with the product. Thank you, Richard Richard Dillman
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2019
Profile image
I love the tile that I purchased for my Bath. The only things that I was not happy with was the hefty shipping charge (which was very close to the price of my order); then it took over 2 weeks for my order to arrive!! Regards, Cheryl Russell Cheryl Russell
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2019
Profile image
Great Company to do business with since their communication is far more excellent than any other tile co I have worked with...and the fastest shipping. Albert Felicione
Rating
Placed on March 7, 2019
Profile image
I dealt with Narinder Singh and although there were some issues with the shipping company, Narinder made the necessary changes and managed to get my slate to me in a timely manner as agreed. The 16" Multi Classic Slate is as described and beautiful. Hope to have it installed soon and complete our project. Thanks again to Narinder and all the folks at Tilesbay. David. David R Moore
Rating
Placed on March 6, 2019
Profile image
I received all the tile yesterday and none were damaged. Thanks and I'll be in touch as soon as I need more. your company is truly professional ALBERT FELICIONE
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2019