Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
Still trying to get my money back. Can't get a hold of them. Trying to get my money back through PayPal. I cancelled an order because they try and rip you off in shipping. Still waiting almost a month later and not refunded Michael Grunlund
Rating
Placed on April 14, 2021
Profile image
The tile I purchased from Tilesbay was not available anywhere else, and I needed the matching ledger stone corner pieces. Thus, I had to order the tile from their website. I didn’t need a lot of tile...maybe 7-8 boxes or so. When the tile arrived at my house, approximately 30% of the tiles were completely broken into pieces. In Three entire boxes, every single tile was broken. I was very disappointed because at the time of purchase, the company indicated that because the order was so small, they couldn’t make me any promises about the tile being intact by the time it arrived at my house, and they would not offer me any refunds on broken tiles. Instead of just going the extra mile to pack the tiles in a way to better protect them, they just put them on a pallet and allowed them to get broken all to pieces by the time they were delivered. I was forced to purchase the tiles from this company because they weren’t available anywhere else, and I really regret using Tilesbay. I will not be buying anything from this company again. Jason Armstrong
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2021
Profile image
The ordering process is not simple. If you have any questions you have to send an email because for some reason they are not accepting phone calls. The website still shows the phone number so it’s very frustrating. I placed my order and was notified days later what the shipping cost was going to be. I was not happy with the price, so I asked to cancel the order. The order was never processed and stone never left the warehouse, yet I was charged the restocking fee when my refund was finally issued(which was weeks later). The stone itself is beautiful but working with your staff is too complicated and frustrating. Also, please remove all your testimonials that speak of minimal replacement tiles. I needed a few extra corner pieces and was told I had to order the minimum of 5 boxes, which I definitely did not need. Rosita Saucier
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2021
Profile image
The mosaic stones arrived in perfect condition. They are as described and beautiful. Note: pay attention to the thickness. These are slightly higher profile than the factory made tiles. ANGELIA CHURCH
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2021
Profile image
I made a purchase of Stacked Stone from Tilesbay at the recommendation of a family member that used the same product. I placed the order online and was contacted about a delivery date. I waited home the entire day of delivery and the product never showed so I waited until the next day to follow up with the delivery company. They informed me that my order had been delivered and was sitting on a pallet in front of the garage which, of course, it was not. Shortly after I received a random phone call from someone down the street letting me know that there was a pallet of boxes sitting in front of her garage... Needless to say, in order to get this out of my neighbor's driveway so she could use her garage, we took five people over to the house to load the boxes individually onto a trailer and get them to our home. There was a peek-through window on the boxes and they appeared okay but once we opened them a couple of months later (delayed install due to COVID) we learned that was not the case. These stones had been glued with some kind of adhesive/cement that had greatly yellowed and covered some stones on the front nearly as much as the back. They looked terrible! Tilesbay return rules state that tiles must be inspected upon delivery (we never had the chance because they were not delivered directly to our home) and could only be returned within 30 days (we didn't look at them ALL until 60 days had passed because of a COVID install delay). So needless to say, I spent days using a tool to grind away the excess glue on the fronts of the stones so they could be used. The installation was not pleasant because the stones were so uneven in size and has coloration issues, etc. I would NEVER purchase from them again unfortunately. Alicia
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2021
Profile image
Love, love, love this tile! I put it in every bathroom and my laundry room. It's thicker than some tile so it worked well with the 3/4 inch wood floor. kim morton
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2021
Profile image
Tiles met specs and job has been successfully completed. Good pricing and on time delivery. Much Thanks Sat Satdeo Harricharan, Interiors by Champion Inc
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2021
Profile image
Tiles are good quality. Price was good. The hour and a half wait at the front gate for pick up of 1 small pallet of tile was unsatisfactory. J Gentes
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2021
Profile image
The ledger corners matched my Philadelphia stone and made the fireplace construction go smoothly! Sheryl
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2021
Profile image
Very satisfied Jeremy Hawkins
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2021
Profile image
Great customer service, easy process for ordering, material arrived on-time, and responsive customer support. David Ireland, Modern Remodeling Inc.
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2021
Profile image
I was looking for pavers to match the existing ones we had in our backyard. I was so happy to find them on your site, and with enough quantity! We ordered samples first and were happily surprised to not only receive the pavers we asked for, but some other ones that were similar. This was helpful because we ended up buying a mix of colors. We also received a nice email from your customer support team. We placed our order online and the process was very easy. Someone even reached out to us afterwards to confirm that we were purposely trying to mix up the paver colors (which we were). The delivery was quicker than expected and we received our pavers with no issues. Our backyard looks beautiful with the new pavers. Thao Ton
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2021
Profile image
Good follow up when I did not receive my tiles. Thank you. They were more beautiful than I imagined. Pictures did not do them justice. Rebecca Delducco
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2021
Profile image
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Easy to install and looks great. Kenneth Hall
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2021
Profile image
We started building our house in September 2020 and decided that we should get a jump on buying our flooring we redid our old house with flooring from Tilesbay and so we purchased in November and with the holidays the house took longer to get to the flooring. We just took the product our of storage to put it down and all of the flooring is defective and will not snap together. Our flooring guys refused to put it down because of a piece missing. When we tried to contact Tilesbay no answer and only email responses. We had to go buy new flooring to put down. We spent $6500 dollars on this flooring and they said too bad and wouldn't even consider taking it back. We sent pictures and showed that the pallets were intact and the floor is defective and they could pick it up and we would pay for shipping but they refused. Terrible customer service and will be spreading the word to not buy from this company. Wendy Jantz
Rating
Placed on January 19, 2021
Profile image
The customer should not have to remind you that you forgot to ship the merchandise. Jami
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2020
Profile image
The product doesn’t look as advertised. Michael Prester
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2020
Profile image
Beautiful tile accent that makes our project spectacular. Thank you for your excellent product? Susan Savage
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2020
Profile image
This company is super bad I’m coming back to you karina klarlund
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2020
Profile image
My order number was Order # 202038963. I am a home owner who live in Long Island, New York. I followed the directions to have a third party pick up my order. I was instructed to notify Tilesbay 24 hours before with the name and phone number of the individual, I complied. I was instructed to give the person my order number. The person returned with a half of my order. After 20 emails and 1 hailmary telephone conversation with Tilesbay, I am being offered a $50 discount to return the items they send to me in error. This is going to cost me $200 to get the rest of my order from a error made by Tilesbay. I am going to end up spending $400 to get my order when it should have only cost $200 and Tilesbay is offering me a $50 discount to rectify this issue. Will also be sharing my experience with the company on every social media platform I cam possibly find. Lloyd Bailey
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service. Thoughtful and caring customer service,. Excellent product. Joseph Lichtenstein, Immediate Medical Care MD
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2020
Profile image
Some tiles arrived broken, I sent an email to customer service and have heard nothing . Poor service, I would not recommend Ron pohl
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2020
Profile image
All I can say is, just wish I knew about this place before I ordered my other tile. Customer service was on the dot, no BS. Checked online and prices were amazing, like maybe 1/4 of other places. Best part is you get discount for ordering above certain amount, not like other places. Shipping was expensive to home but that’s understandable since it’s heavy, but I picked up from a warehouse close to House for $50. Yes you might think why pay if I have to pick up, but trust me other places charged 4-5 times more even if I had to pick up. Just visit the site and you’ll be MORE than happy, can’t say enough Sam H
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2020
Profile image
This tile is beautiful. Contractor applying the tile to the wall said it was VERY easy to deal with and to cut, a pleasure to work with. Additionally, the shipping of this product was exceptional! It was amazingly packaged and we received 2 pallets of product with absolutely ZERO damage or broken tiles! I was shocked! The color is a dark charcoal grey but with the slight grey coloring and the little bit of sparkle on the tiles, it turned out the perfect color on the wall for our office. The color was consistent throughout all the tiles so it made it very easy to apply and not have variation in the color. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT and absolutely amazing customer service at Tiles Bay with confirming the amount in stock and delivery expectation. The delivery company used was wonderful and very professional as well. Such a wonderful experience from start to finish. Kerri Kemp
Rating
Placed on October 30, 2020
Profile image
Hello. I just wanted to send a note of thanks because my tiles arrived and are exactly as I pictured. I appreciate the personal attention your customer service team provided. Additionally, the delivery company you used (Custom Companies) is excellent. Thank you again! Kelly Caponetto
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2020
Profile image
Hands down the best prices on tiles. Shipping and delivery as expected. I went through each box to inspect the tiles for breakage and happy to say only a few did not make it in one piece. I'll be back ordering from Tiles Bay again! Highly recommend! Lori
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2020
Profile image
Product was delivered timely. Sunny Street
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2020
Profile image
These are beautiful. Look like really expensive stone. Installed in my kitchen! Linda
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2020
Profile image
This the to Tile we were looking for and work out great Sandra Hartman
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2020
Profile image
Great looking tiles and great value! John groetch, GroTech Corp
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2020