Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
After ordering a sample, I decided to purchase the Dove Grey and am so pleased with my new backsplash. The tile is gorgeous and of high quality. I compared it to a similar tile from Home Depot, which in a side-by-side evaluation, the TilesBay product was the clear winner. This tile is thicker and the impeccable packing guaranteed that I received my delivery without breakage. I would highly recommend purchasing from TilesBay! Katherine Richter
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2018
Profile image
I was so happy to find this tile at Tilesbay. Looked everywhere in Las Vegas without success. It arrived on a pallet with all pieces intact. Customer service is excellent. I did wait three weeks for shipment which delayed our project but it's worth the wait for something you want. Thanks! Lydia Healy
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
The Cherry blossom tile looks lovely. thank you for all your efforts to make this beautiful bathroom a reality. Susan S Spause
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2018
Profile image
I ordered two pallets of travertine coping. They sent me a light colored one and a dark colored one. After several calls and emails they allowed me to bring the dark pallet back to the warehouse to exchange for another light pallet. It wasted an entire day bringing a forklift to the coping, loading it in my truck, driving to Hayward, exchanging it, driving back, returning the forklift. Next time I will go to the warehouse and choose matching pallets in person. Paul Roach, Atlas Pools of Gilroy
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2018
Profile image
Tile arrived safe and very well packaged. I am disappointed however in having to pay the 25.00 service fee for an order under 200.00. Since I had purchased the tile before and spent over 200 and was just having to get a few additional pieces. I think the 25.00 should have been waived. Debra Ross
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2018
Profile image
Quality tile and great customer support. Gwen Hayes
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service, product an delivery. This is a beautiful tile, which I used to fill the gap between new countertops and existing backsplash. A wonderful solution. Susan Church
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2018
Profile image
Your website advertised a price of $3 per sq ft for tile. I requested 200 sq ft. My receipt reflects that amount. I was only received 86 sq ft. Your company told me to take a hike. I attempted to return the tile to the warehouse it was shipped from, only to find out you are not a real tile company. MSI was not interested in me returning it. I purchased the remaining tile from them. Andrew Davis
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2018
Profile image
My experience with the Tiles bay representatives was professional and courteous, from the placement of the initial tile order to processing the refund, since the die lot from the manufacturer, did not match. A special thank you to Ben Cooper, for all of his help, as well. Once again, thanks to all at Tiles bay for their assistance. Marva Santos Marva Santos
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2018
Profile image
They had an obscure old tile, shipped, no issues, very good communication Joe Gellerstein
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with my order and with the customer service! Erin McElligott
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2018
Profile image
Part of the tile was damaged upon shipment arrival. I'm still waiting for feed back from Tilesbay.com support team to address the matter and ship new pcs. Thanks, Dave David Sternbauer
Rating
Placed on January 19, 2018
Profile image
Outstanding customer service. The first order of slate tiles contained many broken tiles that the whole order had to be replaced. Customer service reps were very helpful in making sure I received the same lot. The replacement order arrived with no breakage! Beverly Van Metre
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2017
Profile image
Fantastic product! The tiles look so beautiful for our kitchen back splash and they were delivered promptly. kendra fleischman
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2017
Profile image
The tiles are beautiful, and arrived quickly. I think they will look great in my kitchen. It was very easy to do work with Tilesbay I haven't installed them yet, but my one concern is that they don't interlock well when I lay them out. Since they are somewhat random, I am finding that there's often one tile that's just enough longer than the gap it fits into, which makes the spacing between tiles much bigger than desired. I can work around this, but it means a longer installation time. Sally Conway
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2017
Profile image
Fantastic experience with Tilesbay! We were looking for a very specific tile and we wanted it quickly. Tilesbay had it in stock, and was able to ship it to us quickly at a fair price. Communication with the Tilesbay team was also exceptional. They sent me photos of what was about to be shipped, and answered my questions quickly. And the tiles were very securely packed -- not a single one was broken! Thank you! Brian S Schatz
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2017
Profile image
Cancelled my order because I 'picked' the wrong shipping method and did not tell me. I called to inquire where my order was and I was informed of this. Not how can I help you remedy this, just a lot of dead air. When I was allowed to reorder, the shipment came and instead of 12x24 black they sent 12x24 grey/green. I had to improvise my project with the tile I had. Brandon Falk
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2017
Profile image
Stuff looks good, some breakage but I can cut around that. Had to trim some to fit enlarged grout line but that's no fault of yours. DAVID P FULLER
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2017
Profile image
its beautiful but I need pictures of how the pencil should look with the tile. Can you send me picture of how to use the pencil finish around a window? kim
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2017
Profile image
Very good and smooth transaction. Perfect sale reference Vinny Ha
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2017
Profile image
I have had two orders now and have been very happy with both transactions Lisa
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2017
Profile image
Competitive prices and excellent customer service. Glenn Hunt
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2017
Profile image
I ordered Mystic Gray Interlocking Mixed Finish Mosaic tiles for a bathroom remodel. The first shipment arrived quite promptly but unfortunately the packaging left a lot to be desired and about half the tiles were broken. I contacted Tilesbay and they shipped out replacements right away and packed them much better this time. Everybody makes mistakes, it's all in how you correct the mistake that makes the difference! Doug Brobst
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2017
Profile image
The tile is just what we wanted. It arrived on schedule and in tact. The girl I spoke with answered all my questions and helped me with being able to order on-line. I was even sent a picture of several pieces of the tile put together so that I could get a better idea of how it would look before I made my purchase. That really helped a lot. Really happy with my selection and the service. Linda Starnes
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2017
Profile image
Sizing of Tiles I ordered is NOT precise. While the 6x24" tiles are effectively 24" long if you consider the offset of about 2", but actually 26" long (two 24 inch lengths staggered). So let's call 24" an "effective length". So that's all well and good, but the corner tiles uses a different measuring standard altogether. They are listed as 6 x 18, which is the outside dimension, not the effective dimension. The box says it contains 4 tiles and 4 square feet, but it's actually less than 4 square feet, so another area of confusion. This was particularly aggravating, as I needed to redesign my entire fireplace build around the new dimensions when I unpackaged the box. Example: I planned for my 60" fireplace on each row to use 2 corner pieces and 1 ledger panel (18" + 18" + 24). Unfortunately, this only added up to about 57" inches, not 60" and does not cover the existing brick fireplace. I had to redesign due to wrong dimension as follows 2 corner pieces oriented 6" and 18" and 2 24 ledger panels. This added up to about 67" (not the 72" you might think), but now I also have to rebuild the false wall from 59" to a larger 66". A little more detail on the website could have prevented all of this. I was just lucky that ordered about 2x the ledger panels I needed (accidentally), but can make it work. David S Franklin
Rating
Placed on July 30, 2017
Profile image
products arrived undamaged and exactly as expected in appearance and quality. will DEFINITELY order from Tilesbay again for my next project. Melody Beth Snowdon
Rating
Placed on July 13, 2017
Profile image
I was not happy about the additional shipping charges I got after I had already paid for my order. I also was shocked with the shipping costs because I only ordered 16 6" quarter round tiles and I couldn't understand why shipping was so expensive. When I received my shipment, I realized what happened. The shipping included 16 sets of 5, yes FIVE, tiles. This was NOT in the description. I thought the price was high, but this site was the only place I could find the tiles. I left messages and requested call backs, but nothing. NOT happy. I only gave 2 stars because shipping was super fast the the item is what I ordered. Jerusha Barnett
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2017
Profile image
Top quality 3/4" Dark Emperador marble pencil and half the price of retail. Excellent customer service/support by telephone. I was concerned about the look and quality of this marble trim after sampling it at the local big box for the same price (it had a lot of red veining, which I did not want) and TilesBay sent a photo of the item from the shipping warehouse for verification before shipment -- easy and gave me more confidence. Very quick shipping. Joan
Rating
Placed on July 3, 2017
Profile image
FANTASTIC service and staff ! gary robinson
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2017
Profile image
I had the hardest time getting a local company who sold this product, but did not stock it, to get 6 boxes for me. They didn't want to help. Tilesbay took my order and shipped right away. They offered several shipping methods and actually contacted me with their concerns on shipping this product. The stone arrived in great condition and has been installed. Very happy with the product and the company. Lisa Chapin
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2017