Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
Love our stone. It went up easily and looks great! Fran Strickler
Rating
Placed on October 29, 2021
Profile image
My tile arrived quickly and none were damaged. Sadly, two boxes came before the third one although all were ordered at once. I did not realize I didn’t have all of the tile I ordered when the first shipment arrived. So the installer decided to change the layout in our shower. The day he was ready to grout, the third box came (too late). I’d still use the company again. The order was easy and price very reasonable. Jennifer S
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2021
Profile image
Purchased 3x6 subway tiles and received several broken tiles. I would not buy from here again unless they improved their shipping and packaging methods to prevent damaged items. I was skeptical about ordering tiles online thinking that there was a high probability of there being broken tiles and after this purchase I have confirmed that. Hunter Bland
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2021
Profile image
10 tiles were jammed into a box too small resulting in 5 tiles with several pieces broken. I attempted to contact the company thru email but they obviously don’t want to hear about problems Anthony Dyer
Rating
Placed on October 28, 2021
Profile image
Excellent pricing, customer service, packaging and delivery. Highly recommend Cino Castelli
Rating
Placed on October 2, 2021
Profile image
Bluestones came all the way from China despite being so close to the bluestone capital of the world. Delivered by one young guy with a manual pallet mover that left them scattered in my driveway with one pallet tipped over causing many of them to crack. Contractors said they cracked much easier when being set than local stone. I wouldn't buy from Tilesbay again. Richard
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2021
Profile image
Wrong size delivered. Many attempts to reach someone by phone and email. Seemed impossible to get a response. Product quality was good - service and responsiveness was very poor. Rick Dayton
Rating
Placed on September 6, 2021
Profile image
I have no issues with tilesbay! My purchase was easy, accurate and exactly what I expected! The delivery was another story! They literally drove away and left 800 pounds of tile sitting in my driveway! No opportunity to inspect the delivery. No delivery receipt! I had cleared a space in the garage for the pallet, they had a pallet jack and would not move the delivery another 4 feet where it would be safe! Mark Holsopple
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2021
Profile image
The aesthetic look if these tiles for my backsplash, work do well with my wall tiles. It gives it that special pop to bring a spa feel into my bathroom. The cost was a little more than my budget but I cut corners somewhere else just to make this happen. Sha Horton
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2021
Profile image
Very satisfied with your product Thank you Ryan Roda
Rating
Placed on July 2, 2021
Profile image
I’ve been ordering bulk crates of the 2-3 cm polished pebbles for about a year to adorn the foundation landscaped areas of my new home. I order 1-2 crates every 4-5 months to stay on budget and keep the project manageable. I choose the mixed color blend in order to have an array of color contrasts, and the first several crates were just beautiful. I’d say they were a blend of the darker hues, not as many lighter whiter toned pebbles. At most 5-6 light pebbles per bag, just right. We were elated with the look. However, the bags in our most recent delivery are >70% light-colored stones. We are having to manually pick out all those pebbles and spread only the darker stones to keep a symmetric look as we work our way around the home’s foundation. This is frustrating to say the least and such a waste! If you are thinking about using these pebbles for a large space, I highly recommend them, but you should order the entire batch at the same time. I estimate I’ll need another 6-7 crates, which may turn into 10-12 crates depending on the blend of the mixed colored bags now that that mix has changed so significantly. Alisha Anker
Rating
Placed on June 4, 2021
Profile image
Tile that i received each box had several broken tiles which amounted to 16 pieces of broken/damaged tile Mark, Personal
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2021
Profile image
Matched existing tile. No broken tiles in shipping. Took longer to get here than I expected but otherwise very satisfied. Morris Ellis
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2021
Profile image
After an initial muddle over an error with my delivery address, my experience with Tilesbay went well. My tiles arrived in perfect condition and were delivered much more quickly than expected. I will certainly use them again. NANCI NEWTON
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2021
Profile image
Tilesbay has product, ships fast, great selection! Who would want more sue warner, unknown
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2021
Profile image
Not one piece was broke and they were beautiful! They were delivered very fast, thanks so much Tammy amy
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2021
Profile image
Unfortunately this has not been a great experience for me so far. Several boxes were damaged during shipment, but the way they were packaged made it impossible for me to note on the delivery slip before the driver left my house. As a result, I have an outstanding claim that is in limbo, and I've had to order and pay for additional product and shipping on my own dollar to finish my project. This has resulted in a 40% increase in the cost of my project. I would have ordered the replacement materials from another provider to avoid a repeat on the shipment of the replacement materials, but most online companies require minimum orders that exceeded my requirement. I had no choice to but to stay with Tilesbay to avoid over-ordering. The processing of the outstanding claim to include a refund for the damaged materials would improve my perspective on all of this, but that remains to be seen. I'm still out an additional $218 for shipping of the replacement products, but I'll pick my battles at this point. Josh Harris
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2021
Profile image
Awesome very high quality tile!!! Shipped with no damage. Very excited to install ZanDee Hendren
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2021
Profile image
Breakage was a fair amount higher than I would have liked, but given that I was afforded the opportunity to it pick up and save $$$ on freight - in addition to the lower price point - I found it hard to be upset. Definitely recommend, but understand the caveats and be realistic. Justin Grimes, Self
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2021
Profile image
This product is awful. I am literally on my third attempt to try and salvage my project(stone around a storage shed with minimal use) I don't know how they say you can use this for a patio. 1/4 of the tile came pre-broken and we broke 1/4 during install because they are paper thin. Do not waste your money. They look cool for a far, but have zero functionality. I'm in tears from frustration and wasted money and time on this crap product. Sienna
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2021
Profile image
Still trying to get my money back. Can't get a hold of them. Trying to get my money back through PayPal. I cancelled an order because they try and rip you off in shipping. Still waiting almost a month later and not refunded Michael Grunlund
Rating
Placed on April 14, 2021
Profile image
The tile I purchased from Tilesbay was not available anywhere else, and I needed the matching ledger stone corner pieces. Thus, I had to order the tile from their website. I didn’t need a lot of tile...maybe 7-8 boxes or so. When the tile arrived at my house, approximately 30% of the tiles were completely broken into pieces. In Three entire boxes, every single tile was broken. I was very disappointed because at the time of purchase, the company indicated that because the order was so small, they couldn’t make me any promises about the tile being intact by the time it arrived at my house, and they would not offer me any refunds on broken tiles. Instead of just going the extra mile to pack the tiles in a way to better protect them, they just put them on a pallet and allowed them to get broken all to pieces by the time they were delivered. I was forced to purchase the tiles from this company because they weren’t available anywhere else, and I really regret using Tilesbay. I will not be buying anything from this company again. Jason Armstrong
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2021
Profile image
The ordering process is not simple. If you have any questions you have to send an email because for some reason they are not accepting phone calls. The website still shows the phone number so it’s very frustrating. I placed my order and was notified days later what the shipping cost was going to be. I was not happy with the price, so I asked to cancel the order. The order was never processed and stone never left the warehouse, yet I was charged the restocking fee when my refund was finally issued(which was weeks later). The stone itself is beautiful but working with your staff is too complicated and frustrating. Also, please remove all your testimonials that speak of minimal replacement tiles. I needed a few extra corner pieces and was told I had to order the minimum of 5 boxes, which I definitely did not need. Rosita Saucier
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2021
Profile image
The mosaic stones arrived in perfect condition. They are as described and beautiful. Note: pay attention to the thickness. These are slightly higher profile than the factory made tiles. ANGELIA CHURCH
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2021
Profile image
I made a purchase of Stacked Stone from Tilesbay at the recommendation of a family member that used the same product. I placed the order online and was contacted about a delivery date. I waited home the entire day of delivery and the product never showed so I waited until the next day to follow up with the delivery company. They informed me that my order had been delivered and was sitting on a pallet in front of the garage which, of course, it was not. Shortly after I received a random phone call from someone down the street letting me know that there was a pallet of boxes sitting in front of her garage... Needless to say, in order to get this out of my neighbor's driveway so she could use her garage, we took five people over to the house to load the boxes individually onto a trailer and get them to our home. There was a peek-through window on the boxes and they appeared okay but once we opened them a couple of months later (delayed install due to COVID) we learned that was not the case. These stones had been glued with some kind of adhesive/cement that had greatly yellowed and covered some stones on the front nearly as much as the back. They looked terrible! Tilesbay return rules state that tiles must be inspected upon delivery (we never had the chance because they were not delivered directly to our home) and could only be returned within 30 days (we didn't look at them ALL until 60 days had passed because of a COVID install delay). So needless to say, I spent days using a tool to grind away the excess glue on the fronts of the stones so they could be used. The installation was not pleasant because the stones were so uneven in size and has coloration issues, etc. I would NEVER purchase from them again unfortunately. Alicia
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2021
Profile image
Love, love, love this tile! I put it in every bathroom and my laundry room. It's thicker than some tile so it worked well with the 3/4 inch wood floor. kim morton
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2021
Profile image
Tiles met specs and job has been successfully completed. Good pricing and on time delivery. Much Thanks Sat Satdeo Harricharan, Interiors by Champion Inc
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2021
Profile image
Tiles are good quality. Price was good. The hour and a half wait at the front gate for pick up of 1 small pallet of tile was unsatisfactory. J Gentes
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2021
Profile image
The ledger corners matched my Philadelphia stone and made the fireplace construction go smoothly! Sheryl
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2021
Profile image
Very satisfied Jeremy Hawkins
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2021