Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
The corner pieces have worked well but I probably ordered too many of them. Miscalculation on my part. I really like the product. Although, I purchased the Golden Honey Ledger panels from Home Depot - they mixed the 90 sq. ft. panels with Model # 624 which is what I wanted with model # 624-PEN which I didn't want. A little disappointed, but I'm making it work. Thank You! Regards, Lance Lance Matteo, Mattronics APS Consulting, LLC
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
Very nice, but a box arrived damaged even though shipped on a pallet. Linda Ojeda
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2018
Profile image
From start to finish the service was excellent and tiles arrived undamaged and with in several days of the order. Jeff Morford
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Packaging was perfect. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Kimberly Humphreys
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
FAST SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY A REASONABLE PRICE 100% Rusbel, BEST VALUE NY
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2018
Profile image
FAST SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY A REASONABLE PRICE 100% Rusbel, BEST VALUE NY
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2018
Profile image
I have not installed the tile or unpackaged it yet, but so far so good. Price was good and delivery was spot on. Nick, Iron Point Construction
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
After ordering a sample, I decided to purchase the Dove Grey and am so pleased with my new backsplash. The tile is gorgeous and of high quality. I compared it to a similar tile from Home Depot, which in a side-by-side evaluation, the TilesBay product was the clear winner. This tile is thicker and the impeccable packing guaranteed that I received my delivery without breakage. I would highly recommend purchasing from TilesBay! Katherine Richter
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2018
Profile image
I was so happy to find this tile at Tilesbay. Looked everywhere in Las Vegas without success. It arrived on a pallet with all pieces intact. Customer service is excellent. I did wait three weeks for shipment which delayed our project but it's worth the wait for something you want. Thanks! Lydia Healy
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018
Profile image
The Cherry blossom tile looks lovely. thank you for all your efforts to make this beautiful bathroom a reality. Susan S Spause
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2018
Profile image
I ordered two pallets of travertine coping. They sent me a light colored one and a dark colored one. After several calls and emails they allowed me to bring the dark pallet back to the warehouse to exchange for another light pallet. It wasted an entire day bringing a forklift to the coping, loading it in my truck, driving to Hayward, exchanging it, driving back, returning the forklift. Next time I will go to the warehouse and choose matching pallets in person. Paul Roach, Atlas Pools of Gilroy
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2018
Profile image
Tile arrived safe and very well packaged. I am disappointed however in having to pay the 25.00 service fee for an order under 200.00. Since I had purchased the tile before and spent over 200 and was just having to get a few additional pieces. I think the 25.00 should have been waived. Debra Ross
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2018
Profile image
Quality tile and great customer support. Gwen Hayes
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service, product an delivery. This is a beautiful tile, which I used to fill the gap between new countertops and existing backsplash. A wonderful solution. Susan Church
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2018
Profile image
Your website advertised a price of $3 per sq ft for tile. I requested 200 sq ft. My receipt reflects that amount. I was only received 86 sq ft. Your company told me to take a hike. I attempted to return the tile to the warehouse it was shipped from, only to find out you are not a real tile company. MSI was not interested in me returning it. I purchased the remaining tile from them. Andrew Davis
Rating
Placed on March 4, 2018
Profile image
My experience with the Tiles bay representatives was professional and courteous, from the placement of the initial tile order to processing the refund, since the die lot from the manufacturer, did not match. A special thank you to Ben Cooper, for all of his help, as well. Once again, thanks to all at Tiles bay for their assistance. Marva Santos Marva Santos
Rating
Placed on February 12, 2018
Profile image
They had an obscure old tile, shipped, no issues, very good communication Joe Gellerstein
Rating
Placed on February 5, 2018
Profile image
I was very happy with my order and with the customer service! Erin McElligott
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2018
Profile image
Part of the tile was damaged upon shipment arrival. I'm still waiting for feed back from Tilesbay.com support team to address the matter and ship new pcs. Thanks, Dave David Sternbauer
Rating
Placed on January 19, 2018
Profile image
Outstanding customer service. The first order of slate tiles contained many broken tiles that the whole order had to be replaced. Customer service reps were very helpful in making sure I received the same lot. The replacement order arrived with no breakage! Beverly Van Metre
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2017
Profile image
Fantastic product! The tiles look so beautiful for our kitchen back splash and they were delivered promptly. kendra fleischman
Rating
Placed on November 21, 2017
Profile image
The tiles are beautiful, and arrived quickly. I think they will look great in my kitchen. It was very easy to do work with Tilesbay I haven't installed them yet, but my one concern is that they don't interlock well when I lay them out. Since they are somewhat random, I am finding that there's often one tile that's just enough longer than the gap it fits into, which makes the spacing between tiles much bigger than desired. I can work around this, but it means a longer installation time. Sally Conway
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2017
Profile image
Fantastic experience with Tilesbay! We were looking for a very specific tile and we wanted it quickly. Tilesbay had it in stock, and was able to ship it to us quickly at a fair price. Communication with the Tilesbay team was also exceptional. They sent me photos of what was about to be shipped, and answered my questions quickly. And the tiles were very securely packed -- not a single one was broken! Thank you! Brian S Schatz
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2017
Profile image
Cancelled my order because I 'picked' the wrong shipping method and did not tell me. I called to inquire where my order was and I was informed of this. Not how can I help you remedy this, just a lot of dead air. When I was allowed to reorder, the shipment came and instead of 12x24 black they sent 12x24 grey/green. I had to improvise my project with the tile I had. Brandon Falk
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2017
Profile image
Stuff looks good, some breakage but I can cut around that. Had to trim some to fit enlarged grout line but that's no fault of yours. DAVID P FULLER
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2017
Profile image
its beautiful but I need pictures of how the pencil should look with the tile. Can you send me picture of how to use the pencil finish around a window? kim
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2017
Profile image
Very good and smooth transaction. Perfect sale reference Vinny Ha
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2017
Profile image
I have had two orders now and have been very happy with both transactions Lisa
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2017
Profile image
Competitive prices and excellent customer service. Glenn Hunt
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2017
Profile image
I ordered Mystic Gray Interlocking Mixed Finish Mosaic tiles for a bathroom remodel. The first shipment arrived quite promptly but unfortunately the packaging left a lot to be desired and about half the tiles were broken. I contacted Tilesbay and they shipped out replacements right away and packed them much better this time. Everybody makes mistakes, it's all in how you correct the mistake that makes the difference! Doug Brobst
Rating
Placed on August 7, 2017