Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
(855) 740-5157CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
I just finished cutting to 8” size my stone tiles I bought from 16’s and splitting the tiles (thickness) to do our repair job and they are just as I hoped and match perfect! I am really happy-and because they were twice as thick as our original/existing tiles (as I knew/expected) I was able to cut them on my saw to be 1/2 the thickness with no problem because I am a professional with the proper tools knowlege and skills, and I got 16 pieces instead of just 8-12 (with possible breakage loss from cutting which often happens) I expected to have less to sort for matching the variation and color to the existing floor. This is a fantastic stone and tile supplier. The hayward location has a beautiful showroom and SUPER nice people working at the warehouse where I went pick them up. Thank you so much! Debra Buckley Tile Set-tress Debra Buckley, City of Paris Mosaics, Tile
Rating
Placed on February 8, 2019
Profile image
Ordering through tilesbay.com was convenient and budget friendly. I ordered MSI's Sierra Blue ledger stone. I got great pricing, saved over $400 by purchasing through them! As promised, two days later I got the email that my order was ready for pickup. And get this, I got to pick it up AT MSI! How great?!?! I will definitely be purchasing from tilesbay.com again and again. Amanda Smith
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2019
Profile image
Couldn’t be happier with the Arabescato Carrara pencil tile I ordered from Tilesbay. Previously ordered the same type of tile in 3”x6” tiles. Gorgeous! Tilesbay is easy to work with, knowledgeable about their tile, etc. couldn’t be happier. Will be starting master bath in a few weeks and will definitely use Tilesbay. Patricia Delano
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2019
Profile image
Great pricees and service Mariusz , MG Builders
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2019
Profile image
Product exceeded my expectations, and the online service was outstanding. Narinder followed up with us every step of the way, without any prodding from us. I felt like I was working with a specialty design store. I would highly recommend to friends and family! Stacey
Rating
Placed on January 6, 2019
Profile image
This is my 2nd order of the black slate. The 1st order was awesome but the 2nd order was like a different product. The color was the same but many pieces were out of square by more than an 1/8", sometimes up to a 1/2" off (not an exaggeration, I have had to measure each piece). The tiles were obviously pushed through the saw too fast as the edges are rough and chipped, sometimes bowed or the end is not cut all the way. I wish I would have received a shipment like the 1st time. Mike Speakman
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2019
Profile image
Good bullnose with consistent pattern and good porcelain glaze. Not the same shade as the Cotto Grigio that Home Depot sells. Jeff
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2019
Profile image
Bought Theresa Blend 3D ledger panels and the corner pieces as well. We received the order and the straight pieces were perfect. But 80% of the corner pieces were completely unusable. They were definitely not worth the expense and not to mention the extra expense in labor trying to make them work on our columns. Would not suggest purchasing the corner pieces they were not worth the money. So disappointed in this product! Rebecca
Rating
Placed on December 27, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. V quick in responding to my query and delivery was prompt with no damage. V happy with the end product. Priya
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2018
Profile image
Ordered a sample and knew right away that I liked the tile. My order was shipped and not one tile was broken when I received them. Love the look in my kitchen and have gotten many compliments from friends. Mark G. Smith
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Just wanted to say I received my tiles yesterday.....wow, that was fast. They were all in good shape and I am very pleased with the look!!! Mark G Smith
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2018
Profile image
Do not buy from this company! I ordered tile and was not able to have it installed immediately due to a family health issue. When it came time to install every piece of tile in box was broken or chipped. It was shipped with just a thin piece of plastic between each sheet. THEY WOULD NOT REFUND MY MONEY OR REPLACE TILE. Their reason was it was past 30 days. Jmurray
Rating
Placed on November 29, 2018
Profile image
Beautiful tile of wonderful quality! Arrived quickly and was simply perfect! Trish , Serenity
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2018
Profile image
Heartfelt thanks to YOU @ TILESBAY, For providing me with such a beautiful 2 inch square pool trim tile that couldn't be found in over 15 other online tile company catalogs i googled & researched. you actually had 2 in your ATMOSPHERE COLLECTION, the other being Citrine; but Moonglare won out. And so quickly shipped! i'm still amazed. o MAJOR THANKS & KUDOS for making my pool restoration an OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE by providing me with a flawless finishing touch. best wishes, Paul Paul La Mastra, your's is Tilesbay, i'm retired
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2018
Profile image
Great service, great product, came in time as specified. Will do again ! Thank you ! ENRICO POPESCU, ARCHITECTURA GROUP MIAMI
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2018
Profile image
This company was VERY responsive and helpful!! it was amazing to have such great customer service. we are looking forward to installing our tile. debrianna
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2018
Profile image
Excellent and fast service. Responded quickly to questions. Tile arrived in perfect condition--no broken pieces. Linda
Rating
Placed on September 27, 2018
Profile image
The tile is beautiful! We have not installed it yet, but everything came to us in perfect condition. Can't wait to get this tile on the kitchen walls! Allison
Rating
Placed on September 15, 2018
Profile image
The purchase was easy and the stone was as described on the website. The communication about the shipment was very good and the shipment arrived in a timely fashion. There were 7 of the mesh units that had one or more broken stones. I did buy some extra anticipating the possibility of some breakage so this should not be a problem. I hope to install the stone in the next few weeks. I am happy with the purchase and wouldn't hesitate to use Tilesbay in the future. Mike Gardner
Rating
Placed on September 13, 2018
Profile image
What a pleasure! I placed an order and needed to have a rushed delivery. I called the next morning and asked if the order could be expedited. Sometimes you want to say it differently, 'Can you help me out"' and dance around when you need to ask a favor on short notice. This was important to get the job moving. He got the delivery out the next day and the block arrived. Thank you! TERENCE PINE
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
Found the tiles that I needed to finish a project from Tilesbay, had looked all over and finally found them here. Next time, this will be the first place I look! Julie
Rating
Placed on September 9, 2018
Profile image
The corner pieces have worked well but I probably ordered too many of them. Miscalculation on my part. I really like the product. Although, I purchased the Golden Honey Ledger panels from Home Depot - they mixed the 90 sq. ft. panels with Model # 624 which is what I wanted with model # 624-PEN which I didn't want. A little disappointed, but I'm making it work. Thank You! Regards, Lance Lance Matteo, Mattronics APS Consulting, LLC
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
Very nice, but a box arrived damaged even though shipped on a pallet. Linda Ojeda
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2018
Profile image
From start to finish the service was excellent and tiles arrived undamaged and with in several days of the order. Jeff Morford
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2018
Profile image
Excellent service. Packaging was perfect. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Kimberly Humphreys
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2018
Profile image
FAST SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY A REASONABLE PRICE 100% Rusbel, BEST VALUE NY
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2018
Profile image
FAST SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY A REASONABLE PRICE 100% Rusbel, BEST VALUE NY
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2018
Profile image
I have not installed the tile or unpackaged it yet, but so far so good. Price was good and delivery was spot on. Nick, Iron Point Construction
Rating
Placed on May 22, 2018
Profile image
After ordering a sample, I decided to purchase the Dove Grey and am so pleased with my new backsplash. The tile is gorgeous and of high quality. I compared it to a similar tile from Home Depot, which in a side-by-side evaluation, the TilesBay product was the clear winner. This tile is thicker and the impeccable packing guaranteed that I received my delivery without breakage. I would highly recommend purchasing from TilesBay! Katherine Richter
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2018
Profile image
I was so happy to find this tile at Tilesbay. Looked everywhere in Las Vegas without success. It arrived on a pallet with all pieces intact. Customer service is excellent. I did wait three weeks for shipment which delayed our project but it's worth the wait for something you want. Thanks! Lydia Healy
Rating
Placed on April 19, 2018