Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
Very satisfied Jeremy Hawkins
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2021
Profile image
Great customer service, easy process for ordering, material arrived on-time, and responsive customer support. David Ireland, Modern Remodeling Inc.
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2021
Profile image
I was looking for pavers to match the existing ones we had in our backyard. I was so happy to find them on your site, and with enough quantity! We ordered samples first and were happily surprised to not only receive the pavers we asked for, but some other ones that were similar. This was helpful because we ended up buying a mix of colors. We also received a nice email from your customer support team. We placed our order online and the process was very easy. Someone even reached out to us afterwards to confirm that we were purposely trying to mix up the paver colors (which we were). The delivery was quicker than expected and we received our pavers with no issues. Our backyard looks beautiful with the new pavers. Thao Ton
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2021
Profile image
Good follow up when I did not receive my tiles. Thank you. They were more beautiful than I imagined. Pictures did not do them justice. Rebecca Delducco
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2021
Profile image
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Easy to install and looks great. Kenneth Hall
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2021
Profile image
We started building our house in September 2020 and decided that we should get a jump on buying our flooring we redid our old house with flooring from Tilesbay and so we purchased in November and with the holidays the house took longer to get to the flooring. We just took the product our of storage to put it down and all of the flooring is defective and will not snap together. Our flooring guys refused to put it down because of a piece missing. When we tried to contact Tilesbay no answer and only email responses. We had to go buy new flooring to put down. We spent $6500 dollars on this flooring and they said too bad and wouldn't even consider taking it back. We sent pictures and showed that the pallets were intact and the floor is defective and they could pick it up and we would pay for shipping but they refused. Terrible customer service and will be spreading the word to not buy from this company. Wendy Jantz
Rating
Placed on January 19, 2021
Profile image
The customer should not have to remind you that you forgot to ship the merchandise. Jami
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2020
Profile image
The product doesn’t look as advertised. Michael Prester
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2020
Profile image
Beautiful tile accent that makes our project spectacular. Thank you for your excellent product? Susan Savage
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2020
Profile image
This company is super bad I’m coming back to you karina klarlund
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2020
Profile image
My order number was Order # 202038963. I am a home owner who live in Long Island, New York. I followed the directions to have a third party pick up my order. I was instructed to notify Tilesbay 24 hours before with the name and phone number of the individual, I complied. I was instructed to give the person my order number. The person returned with a half of my order. After 20 emails and 1 hailmary telephone conversation with Tilesbay, I am being offered a $50 discount to return the items they send to me in error. This is going to cost me $200 to get the rest of my order from a error made by Tilesbay. I am going to end up spending $400 to get my order when it should have only cost $200 and Tilesbay is offering me a $50 discount to rectify this issue. Will also be sharing my experience with the company on every social media platform I cam possibly find. Lloyd Bailey
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service. Thoughtful and caring customer service,. Excellent product. Joseph Lichtenstein, Immediate Medical Care MD
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2020
Profile image
Some tiles arrived broken, I sent an email to customer service and have heard nothing . Poor service, I would not recommend Ron pohl
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2020
Profile image
All I can say is, just wish I knew about this place before I ordered my other tile. Customer service was on the dot, no BS. Checked online and prices were amazing, like maybe 1/4 of other places. Best part is you get discount for ordering above certain amount, not like other places. Shipping was expensive to home but that’s understandable since it’s heavy, but I picked up from a warehouse close to House for $50. Yes you might think why pay if I have to pick up, but trust me other places charged 4-5 times more even if I had to pick up. Just visit the site and you’ll be MORE than happy, can’t say enough Sam H
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2020
Profile image
This tile is beautiful. Contractor applying the tile to the wall said it was VERY easy to deal with and to cut, a pleasure to work with. Additionally, the shipping of this product was exceptional! It was amazingly packaged and we received 2 pallets of product with absolutely ZERO damage or broken tiles! I was shocked! The color is a dark charcoal grey but with the slight grey coloring and the little bit of sparkle on the tiles, it turned out the perfect color on the wall for our office. The color was consistent throughout all the tiles so it made it very easy to apply and not have variation in the color. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT and absolutely amazing customer service at Tiles Bay with confirming the amount in stock and delivery expectation. The delivery company used was wonderful and very professional as well. Such a wonderful experience from start to finish. Kerri Kemp
Rating
Placed on October 30, 2020
Profile image
Hello. I just wanted to send a note of thanks because my tiles arrived and are exactly as I pictured. I appreciate the personal attention your customer service team provided. Additionally, the delivery company you used (Custom Companies) is excellent. Thank you again! Kelly Caponetto
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2020
Profile image
Hands down the best prices on tiles. Shipping and delivery as expected. I went through each box to inspect the tiles for breakage and happy to say only a few did not make it in one piece. I'll be back ordering from Tiles Bay again! Highly recommend! Lori
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2020
Profile image
Product was delivered timely. Sunny Street
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2020
Profile image
These are beautiful. Look like really expensive stone. Installed in my kitchen! Linda
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2020
Profile image
This the to Tile we were looking for and work out great Sandra Hartman
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2020
Profile image
Great looking tiles and great value! John groetch, GroTech Corp
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2020
Profile image
I received my order, and the tile looked exactly like the example I saw online. Any representative I neede to speak to were very helpful and polite. I Amin the process of tiling an I ground pool, 4 feet down. When the project is completed I will gladly forward photos. Thanks for your help and service. Gary Gent
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2020
Profile image
They were very helpful and informative. Checked with me to make sure the order was correct before shipping it out. Judy Miller
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2020
Profile image
The experience was terrible. The tile cost a fortune, and took forever to be available (weeks AFTER I paid for it). I had to drive an hour and twenty minutes to pick it up and, when I got there, no one could find it. I was there for an hour-and-a-half while they looked for it. The tile itself is perfect but I would never order from Tilesbay again. Teri Berkel, none
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2020
Profile image
The pieces themselves are fine. Customer service was very responsive. Unfortunately, some of the pieces arrived broken. I had under ordered anyway, so I had to get more. I was disappointed to not get any credit for the broken pieces, but the company did promptly send a new set (which I paid for). Douglas B. Evans
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2020
Profile image
Stone is beautiful but very thin...many items were broken Nevien M Sidarous, Malcarne Contracting
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2020
Profile image
The tiles came very quickly and were packed expertly. Nothing broke. I'm really happy with our service. I plan on ordering again when we redo our bathroom. Steven Trojanowski
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2020
Profile image
Customer service (Dan) was exceptional from beginning to end. Shipping costs kept rising and delivery time kept changing due to living in Hawaii and also as they pointed out--Covid-19 disruptions. If not for that i would have given 5 stars Still very happy overall. The tiles match perfectly and they were all intact! Thank you Susan Fain
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2020
Profile image
The first order showed up today in good shape. Only 1 broken tile out of 15 boxes. Stanley Erickson
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2020
Profile image
Great customer service. Quick shipping once it shipped. Placed pavers in sand with a polymeric sand to hold in place. Super happy. Simonetta De La Renta
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2020