Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
(855) 740-5157CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
I was in a real bind when it came to my house project. I had to get something in quickly so when I looked around for 2” thick coped stone, the prices were incredibly high until I came across Tilesbay.com. I ordered the marble stone and within a day I got an email from someone wanting me to approve the look of the stone from pictures of what I was actually going to receive. I thought that was excellent customer service and I was very pleased. Jeff Sprouse
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2019
Profile image
I was in a real bind when it came to my house project. I had to get something in quickly so when I looked around for 2” thick coped stone, the prices were incredibly high until I came across Tilesbay.com. I ordered the marble stone and within a day I got an email from someone wanting me to approve the look of the stone from pictures of what I was actually going to receive. I thought that was excellent customer service and I was very pleased. Jeff Sprouse
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2019
Profile image
Excellent! They emailed to verify order and they were super speedy when I explained my dilemma. They are amazing. Lisa Jones
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2019
Profile image
I have been using TilesBay for years and we have redone our entire home with them. Their stone is always top quality, they will send you images and even help you match variations. They are wonderful to work with, responsive and trust worthy. Patrick
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2019
Profile image
Received order in a timely manner. Shipment was well wrapped and no pieces broken. Highly recommend. Product Ordered - Canyon Creek 6x12x6 Splitface Corner Ledger Panel Jason Crytzer
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2019
Profile image
Customer Service Rep was wonderful. The product was the replacement tile we needed. The only thing that kept me from giving a rating of 5 was I thought that the shipping and extra fees were a bit exorbitant. Product Ordered - New Era II Collection Shell Grey Linear Glass Mosaic Karen Reinstein
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2019
Profile image
For materials arrived a week earlier than I expected which was great as we were near the end of the project. they look fabulous in place. Thank you tilesbay! And the young lady that helped me place the order was terrific.-A very big help. Product Ordered - Ankara Polished Decorative Pattern Backsplash Wall Tile Kathy
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2019
Profile image
The stone exceeded my expectations!!! Thanks so much Tilesbay! I wouldn't hesitate to shop with you guys again! Keep up the great work!!! Product Ordered - Arctic White Mesh Interlock Natural Slate Flagstone Eric Arnold
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2019
Profile image
beautiful tile. great price and high quality. installed and looks amazing Product - White Oak Ledger Panel Dana, Dana S Simpler, MD
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2019
Profile image
I needed additional tile to finish my kitchen backsplash. I was able to work with Tilesbay again and received the lovely tiles. The rep who helped is excellent to work with and I'm so pleased with your Company's excellent service and beautiful tile. Many Thanks! Product Ordered - Mystic Cloud Arched Herringbone Honed Mosaic

Kelly
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
The tile arrived in the Indianapolis area on time. It took longer than I expected, however, to be delivered to my home. Four or five of the tiles had small chips on the edges. As a result, they could not be used to fill the field. While part of the tile could be used where less than a full tile was required, the remaining portion could not be used. Since I did anticipate some potential issues with the tile, I ordered more than the job required. Hope I have enough to complete the project. Product Ordered - Carrara White Polished Marble Tile ed kiernan
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Ordered absolutely beautiful honey onyx tile. Great service they offered a variety of origin locations for shipping we chose Texas of course and all tiles in excellent condition and wonderful packing. Brought right to our front door. These people are fantastic! Give them a gander for your projects! Product Ordered - Pineapple Onyx Polished Marble Mosaic Sharon Loss
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2019
Profile image
Everything was Great. Very Pleased Product Ordered - Tuscany Porcini Pool Coping Dennis Downs
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2019
Profile image
Easy to order & purchase, professional, helpful & accommodating staff, reasonable pricing, great quality & huge amount of options. Thank you! Product - White Oak Ledger Panel Dawn
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2019
Profile image
My first time ordering. The entire process from ordering to delivery was seamless. The had a very specific tile color that I was unable to find anywhere else online in a timely manner for my project and in every case, they were $.50-$1.20 less. It shipped on time and the delivery driver was prompt, courteous and professional. I will definitely order from them in the future. Product Ordered - Dunes Beige 16X32 Matte Porcelain Tile UPTON
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service, excellent response, excellent product. We are very happy with the marble tile we received and it looks fantastic on the wall. The only reason this is not 5 stars is that one of the boxes had three of the corner sides broken out. I am not sure how it arrived without any of the tile broken or with the box not totally breaking apart. Packaging could have been done better. I would not hesitate to use Tilesbay again. Product Ordered - Emperador Dark 2x2 Honed Mosaic Valerie Francis
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2019
Profile image
Honestly, I was so worried to order the flooring online. TilesBay was amazing and I love my floor! Quick shipping, exact product I was looking for for half the price. Excellent customer service. Thank you Product Ordered - Hawthorne Vinyl Flush Stair Nose Melanie Hess
Rating
Placed on July 26, 2019
Profile image
We were extremely pleased with our tile order! It has become increasingly difficult to find a Rain Forest tile due to depletion and these came in perfectly! We were also very pleased with the customer service. They contacted us immediately suggesting the best way to ship our tile without breakage. All of our tiles arrived in perfect condition and the variation in the stone is gorgeous! Product Ordered - Rain Forest 12x12 Polished Sarah, Hixon Interiors
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Tiles are gorgeous! They were packaged very well and no tiles were damaged during shipment. Product Ordered - Kenzzi Azila 8X8 Matte Porcelain Tile Amanda
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service and great price. Quick delivery. Tile looks beautiful. Product Ordered - Capella Taupe Brick Pattern Matte Porcelain Tile Dominic
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
DO NOT do business with this company. I ordered and received the tile--it took much longer to receive than I was told it would. The contract states clearly that the tile must be inspected and signed for immediately upon arrival; however, I was at work when the tile was left in my driveway, so I was unable to inspect, or sign for, the tile before they left it. Upon arriving home, I inspected the tile., and immediately contacted Tiles Bay. Over 50% of the tile was broken and unusable. I tried for months to get Tiles Bay to make this right, but one year later, I still have 5 boxes of broken tile in my driveway, and Tiles Bay still has my money. I had to buy tile from another company to complete my project, so my project cost twice what it should have. I repeat: DO NOT do business with this company. You WILL regret it if you do. Product Ordered - Orion Jade Interlocking Flat Pebble Claire
Rating
Placed on July 20, 2019
Profile image
We received our order but had several pieces broken during shipping. It happens. However, the shipping company driver could not wait around for me to review all the items in our large order and left. We have been told that it will take 4-5 weeks to determine if the shipping company will cover the broken material. We are stuck with not enough material and cannot finish the job. The client is not happy and our company looks bad. This is just not acceptable business. Product Ordered - Praia Grey Matte Bullnose Porcelain Tile Rob
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Out of the total order you sent, 3 of the 12”x12” blocks had deep scratches on several of the glass tiles. The scratches were caused by something sharp poking directly into the black boxes Premium Mosaics. The scratches were NOT from outside the plain brown boxes the product was shipped to me in. Your company has poor quality control in your shipping department. I am disappointed. Product Ordered - Black Blend Glass Mosaic R A Powell
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
Beautiful tile. Product Ordered - Antares Saturn Coal 20X20 Matte Porcelain Tile B. Littenberg
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
My sales lady was very thorough making sure my shipment was correct. Also worked to try to get me the best shipping rate. Very well pleased with this company. Product - Canyon Creek Panel Rod FRIESZ
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
The customer service and support was great. There was some miscommunication with the carrier though, and my tile sat on the carriers' loading dock for a week because no one called me to inform me that it had arrived. The tile itself is difficult to work with on the mesh due to the tile's uneven thickness, by nature. The glue globs holding the tiles to the mesh sometimes kept a tile from getting completely seated in the thinset. I ended up removing the tiles from the mesh and installing them individually. Way more cumbersome that way but a much more flush, even finish with better spaced grout lines. Product Ordered - Santa Barbara ft. Natural Slate Meshed Flagstone Paver Tiled Tim Vessels
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2019
Profile image
I must admit that I am disappointed in the volume of gold color advertised that simply wasn't the case in my order. The majority of color was gray. The color photograph sent to me from your warehouse for my approval prior to shipping showed a lot more gold than the actual materials sent. My best guess is that the order contained 70% dark gray, 10% cream color and only 20% actual gold. I understand that natural slate stone is brittle in nature but the shipping container was poorly constructed, broken when it arrived and a number of boxes had substantial broken pieces in them. All in all I would rate my experience less than average to poor and certainly not excellent by any stretch of the imagination. Product Ordered - California Gold French Pattern 16 Sft Gauged Slate tile James Platt
Rating
Placed on June 30, 2019
Profile image
Very disappointed with every aspect of this transaction. Especially customer service choosing to email me about a 17% over all price hike for having to ship the product from a different warehouse than where their website said it was available. I also was never able to get anyone on the phone or hear back from them after leaving a voicemail. Their online chat was useful, and I was able to cancel the order from the online platform within 2 minutes. Product Ordered - California Gold French Pattern 16 Sft Gauged Slate tile Chris Kennedy
Rating
Placed on June 16, 2019
Profile image
Fantastic product, exactly as described. Easy company to work with, price is reasonable. Only wish it was stocked in other locations so shipping wasn’t as big of an ordeal...Thanks for carrying lots of great products! Keep it up! Product Ordered - White Polished 3-5 CM Beach Pebbles Rachel Schimelman, Fountainhead, LLC dba RS Design
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2019
Profile image
This couldn’t have been a more pleasant online shopping experience. They are as nice and easy to work with as it gets. AND they delivered as promised on time! Don’t hesitate. The product is beautiful and they are the best. Product Ordered - Mountain Bluestone 24X36X1.5 Flamed Pavers Lauren Burton
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2019