Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
(855) 740-5157CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
Everything went great!! The correct product delivered on time. Could not find this tile locally. Thank you, D Product Ordered - Cyrus Mezcla 7x48 Luxury Vinyl Tile Don Dison
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2020
Profile image
So many vinyl planks broken. Corners broke off, locking sides broke will not lock. Horrible Product Ordered - Cyrus Mezcla 7x48 Luxury Vinyl Tile Hailey Thurber
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
The shipping company that is used is beyond horrible!!!! Product Ordered - Cyrus Mezcla 7x48 Luxury Vinyl Tile Hailey Thurber
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2020
Profile image
We are extremely satisfied with our purchase from Tiles Bay. The customer service was fantastic and the tiles arrived on time and in great condition at a great price. Product Ordered - Montauk Black 16 Sft French Pattern Gauged Slate Karrie Orchard,
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2020
Profile image
I was very impressed with the customer service and the expediency of the delivery. I would definitely recommend this company. Product Ordered - Arctic White 6x24 Split Face Ledger Panel Brad Smith, Central City Construction
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2020
Profile image
Product was good - person helped me was even better!!! Very patient and very professional. thank you Product Ordered - Tuscany Scabas 6X12X6 Split Face Corner Ledger Panel Jerry Peterson
Rating
Placed on January 26, 2020
Profile image
Tiles were delivered quickly and in perfect condition, plus the back splash turned out beautiful!! Product Ordered - Ambergris Reed 12x12 Glass Mosaic Kim Griffin
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2019
Profile image
Tilesbay sent me a shipment wherein over half of the product was literally shattered into pieces and dumped on my front porch in shoddy boxes. When I asked about replacement or refund, they assumed no responsibility whatsoever and did not reply. Pathetic customer service with an inferior product. Product Ordered - Multi Classic 16 Sft French Pattern Gauged Slate Tile James Perusich
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2019
Profile image
Out of 900 sqft ordered we opened the boxes and lost about 10 boxes of tile due to cracked tiles, most of the large tiles. We just received Monday, and now we need to order another 10 boxes, unless we can get some replacement tiles. Bigger ones Product Ordered - Multi Classic 16 Sft French Pattern Gauged Slate Tile Rob Everhart, Self
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2019
Profile image
I was in a real bind when it came to my house project. I had to get something in quickly so when I looked around for 2” thick coped stone, the prices were incredibly high until I came across Tilesbay.com. I ordered the marble stone and within a day I got an email from someone wanting me to approve the look of the stone from pictures of what I was actually going to receive. I thought that was excellent customer service and I was very pleased. Product Ordered - Tuscany Beige 12X24X2 Honed Unfilled Brushed Bullnose Coping Jeff Sprouse
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2019
Profile image
I was in a real bind when it came to my house project. I had to get something in quickly so when I looked around for 2” thick coped stone, the prices were incredibly high until I came across Tilesbay.com. I ordered the marble stone and within a day I got an email from someone wanting me to approve the look of the stone from pictures of what I was actually going to receive. I thought that was excellent customer service and I was very pleased. Product Ordered - Tuscany Beige 12X24X2 Honed Unfilled Brushed Bullnose Coping Jeff Sprouse
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2019
Profile image
Excellent! They emailed to verify order and they were super speedy when I explained my dilemma. They are amazing. Product Ordered - Abbey Brick 2-1/3X10 Matte Porcelain Floor & Wall Tile Lisa Jones
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2019
Profile image
I have been using TilesBay for years and we have redone our entire home with them. Their stone is always top quality, they will send you images and even help you match variations. They are wonderful to work with, responsive and trust worthy. Product Ordered - Thassos Select 18X18 Polished Patrick
Rating
Placed on November 27, 2019
Profile image
Received order in a timely manner. Shipment was well wrapped and no pieces broken. Highly recommend. Product Ordered - Canyon Creek 6x12x6 Splitface Corner Ledger Panel Jason Crytzer
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2019
Profile image
Customer Service Rep was wonderful. The product was the replacement tile we needed. The only thing that kept me from giving a rating of 5 was I thought that the shipping and extra fees were a bit exorbitant. Product Ordered - New Era II Collection Shell Grey Linear Glass Mosaic Karen Reinstein
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2019
Profile image
For materials arrived a week earlier than I expected which was great as we were near the end of the project. they look fabulous in place. Thank you tilesbay! And the young lady that helped me place the order was terrific.-A very big help. Product Ordered - Ankara Polished Decorative Pattern Backsplash Wall Tile Kathy
Rating
Placed on October 31, 2019
Profile image
The stone exceeded my expectations!!! Thanks so much Tilesbay! I wouldn't hesitate to shop with you guys again! Keep up the great work!!! Product Ordered - Arctic White Mesh Interlock Natural Slate Flagstone Eric Arnold
Rating
Placed on October 13, 2019
Profile image
beautiful tile. great price and high quality. installed and looks amazing Product - White Oak Ledger Panel Dana, Dana S Simpler, MD
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2019
Profile image
I needed additional tile to finish my kitchen backsplash. I was able to work with Tilesbay again and received the lovely tiles. The rep who helped is excellent to work with and I'm so pleased with your Company's excellent service and beautiful tile. Many Thanks! Product Ordered - Mystic Cloud Arched Herringbone Honed Mosaic

Kelly
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
The tile arrived in the Indianapolis area on time. It took longer than I expected, however, to be delivered to my home. Four or five of the tiles had small chips on the edges. As a result, they could not be used to fill the field. While part of the tile could be used where less than a full tile was required, the remaining portion could not be used. Since I did anticipate some potential issues with the tile, I ordered more than the job required. Hope I have enough to complete the project. Product Ordered - Carrara White Polished Marble Tile ed kiernan
Rating
Placed on October 7, 2019
Profile image
Ordered absolutely beautiful honey onyx tile. Great service they offered a variety of origin locations for shipping we chose Texas of course and all tiles in excellent condition and wonderful packing. Brought right to our front door. These people are fantastic! Give them a gander for your projects! Product Ordered - Pineapple Onyx Polished Marble Mosaic Sharon Loss
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2019
Profile image
Everything was Great. Very Pleased Product Ordered - Tuscany Porcini Pool Coping Dennis Downs
Rating
Placed on October 6, 2019
Profile image
Easy to order & purchase, professional, helpful & accommodating staff, reasonable pricing, great quality & huge amount of options. Thank you! Product - White Oak Ledger Panel Dawn
Rating
Placed on September 4, 2019
Profile image
My first time ordering. The entire process from ordering to delivery was seamless. The had a very specific tile color that I was unable to find anywhere else online in a timely manner for my project and in every case, they were $.50-$1.20 less. It shipped on time and the delivery driver was prompt, courteous and professional. I will definitely order from them in the future. Product Ordered - Dunes Beige 16X32 Matte Porcelain Tile UPTON
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2019
Profile image
Excellent service, excellent response, excellent product. We are very happy with the marble tile we received and it looks fantastic on the wall. The only reason this is not 5 stars is that one of the boxes had three of the corner sides broken out. I am not sure how it arrived without any of the tile broken or with the box not totally breaking apart. Packaging could have been done better. I would not hesitate to use Tilesbay again. Product Ordered - Emperador Dark 2x2 Honed Mosaic Valerie Francis
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2019
Profile image
Honestly, I was so worried to order the flooring online. TilesBay was amazing and I love my floor! Quick shipping, exact product I was looking for for half the price. Excellent customer service. Thank you Product Ordered - Hawthorne Vinyl Flush Stair Nose Melanie Hess
Rating
Placed on July 26, 2019
Profile image
We were extremely pleased with our tile order! It has become increasingly difficult to find a Rain Forest tile due to depletion and these came in perfectly! We were also very pleased with the customer service. They contacted us immediately suggesting the best way to ship our tile without breakage. All of our tiles arrived in perfect condition and the variation in the stone is gorgeous! Product Ordered - Rain Forest 12x12 Polished Sarah, Hixon Interiors
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Tiles are gorgeous! They were packaged very well and no tiles were damaged during shipment. Product Ordered - Kenzzi Azila 8X8 Matte Porcelain Tile Amanda
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
Great customer service and great price. Quick delivery. Tile looks beautiful. Product Ordered - Capella Taupe Brick Pattern Matte Porcelain Tile Dominic
Rating
Placed on July 25, 2019
Profile image
DO NOT do business with this company. I ordered and received the tile--it took much longer to receive than I was told it would. The contract states clearly that the tile must be inspected and signed for immediately upon arrival; however, I was at work when the tile was left in my driveway, so I was unable to inspect, or sign for, the tile before they left it. Upon arriving home, I inspected the tile., and immediately contacted Tiles Bay. Over 50% of the tile was broken and unusable. I tried for months to get Tiles Bay to make this right, but one year later, I still have 5 boxes of broken tile in my driveway, and Tiles Bay still has my money. I had to buy tile from another company to complete my project, so my project cost twice what it should have. I repeat: DO NOT do business with this company. You WILL regret it if you do. Product Ordered - Orion Jade Interlocking Flat Pebble Claire
Rating
Placed on July 20, 2019