Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
This company is super bad I’m coming back to you karina klarlund
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2020
Profile image
My order number was Order # 202038963. I am a home owner who live in Long Island, New York. I followed the directions to have a third party pick up my order. I was instructed to notify Tilesbay 24 hours before with the name and phone number of the individual, I complied. I was instructed to give the person my order number. The person returned with a half of my order. After 20 emails and 1 hailmary telephone conversation with Tilesbay, I am being offered a $50 discount to return the items they send to me in error. This is going to cost me $200 to get the rest of my order from a error made by Tilesbay. I am going to end up spending $400 to get my order when it should have only cost $200 and Tilesbay is offering me a $50 discount to rectify this issue. Will also be sharing my experience with the company on every social media platform I cam possibly find. Lloyd Bailey
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service. Thoughtful and caring customer service,. Excellent product. Joseph Lichtenstein, Immediate Medical Care MD
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2020
Profile image
Some tiles arrived broken, I sent an email to customer service and have heard nothing . Poor service, I would not recommend Ron pohl
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2020
Profile image
All I can say is, just wish I knew about this place before I ordered my other tile. Customer service was on the dot, no BS. Checked online and prices were amazing, like maybe 1/4 of other places. Best part is you get discount for ordering above certain amount, not like other places. Shipping was expensive to home but that’s understandable since it’s heavy, but I picked up from a warehouse close to House for $50. Yes you might think why pay if I have to pick up, but trust me other places charged 4-5 times more even if I had to pick up. Just visit the site and you’ll be MORE than happy, can’t say enough Sam H
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2020
Profile image
This tile is beautiful. Contractor applying the tile to the wall said it was VERY easy to deal with and to cut, a pleasure to work with. Additionally, the shipping of this product was exceptional! It was amazingly packaged and we received 2 pallets of product with absolutely ZERO damage or broken tiles! I was shocked! The color is a dark charcoal grey but with the slight grey coloring and the little bit of sparkle on the tiles, it turned out the perfect color on the wall for our office. The color was consistent throughout all the tiles so it made it very easy to apply and not have variation in the color. VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULT and absolutely amazing customer service at Tiles Bay with confirming the amount in stock and delivery expectation. The delivery company used was wonderful and very professional as well. Such a wonderful experience from start to finish. Kerri Kemp
Rating
Placed on October 30, 2020
Profile image
Hello. I just wanted to send a note of thanks because my tiles arrived and are exactly as I pictured. I appreciate the personal attention your customer service team provided. Additionally, the delivery company you used (Custom Companies) is excellent. Thank you again! Kelly Caponetto
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2020
Profile image
Hands down the best prices on tiles. Shipping and delivery as expected. I went through each box to inspect the tiles for breakage and happy to say only a few did not make it in one piece. I'll be back ordering from Tiles Bay again! Highly recommend! Lori
Rating
Placed on September 28, 2020
Profile image
Product was delivered timely. Sunny Street
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2020
Profile image
These are beautiful. Look like really expensive stone. Installed in my kitchen! Linda
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2020
Profile image
This the to Tile we were looking for and work out great Sandra Hartman
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2020
Profile image
Great looking tiles and great value! John groetch, GroTech Corp
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2020
Profile image
I received my order, and the tile looked exactly like the example I saw online. Any representative I neede to speak to were very helpful and polite. I Amin the process of tiling an I ground pool, 4 feet down. When the project is completed I will gladly forward photos. Thanks for your help and service. Gary Gent
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2020
Profile image
They were very helpful and informative. Checked with me to make sure the order was correct before shipping it out. Judy Miller
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2020
Profile image
The experience was terrible. The tile cost a fortune, and took forever to be available (weeks AFTER I paid for it). I had to drive an hour and twenty minutes to pick it up and, when I got there, no one could find it. I was there for an hour-and-a-half while they looked for it. The tile itself is perfect but I would never order from Tilesbay again. Teri Berkel, none
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2020
Profile image
The pieces themselves are fine. Customer service was very responsive. Unfortunately, some of the pieces arrived broken. I had under ordered anyway, so I had to get more. I was disappointed to not get any credit for the broken pieces, but the company did promptly send a new set (which I paid for). Douglas B. Evans
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2020
Profile image
Stone is beautiful but very thin...many items were broken Nevien M Sidarous, Malcarne Contracting
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2020
Profile image
The tiles came very quickly and were packed expertly. Nothing broke. I'm really happy with our service. I plan on ordering again when we redo our bathroom. Steven Trojanowski
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2020
Profile image
Customer service (Dan) was exceptional from beginning to end. Shipping costs kept rising and delivery time kept changing due to living in Hawaii and also as they pointed out--Covid-19 disruptions. If not for that i would have given 5 stars Still very happy overall. The tiles match perfectly and they were all intact! Thank you Susan Fain
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2020
Profile image
The first order showed up today in good shape. Only 1 broken tile out of 15 boxes. Stanley Erickson
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2020
Profile image
Great customer service. Quick shipping once it shipped. Placed pavers in sand with a polymeric sand to hold in place. Super happy. Simonetta De La Renta
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2020
Profile image
Great customer service. Quick shipping once it shipped. Placed pavers in sand with a polymeric sand to hold in place. Super happy. Simone
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2020
Profile image
I needed an additional 10 tiles to complete my project. Tilesbay got them to me very quickly and packaged securely. Tiles arrived in perfect shape. Leah
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2020
Profile image
This tile is beautiful, but the install is the absolute hardest compared to all other types of tile... Using a 1/2 by 1/2 thin set straight over other old but solid tile worked great. But, none of this tile is even, all of it is fragile, and the porous nature makes it clog easily with grout. It takes a lot of extra effort to keep from breaking the tiles and try to find two low or high edges that meet up, as it says the variation to expect is maybe 1/8 or an inch but for sure there are lots that vary by 1/4 inch, many that are closer to 3/8 and some even more than that where one corner or edge is really low compared to the other and the base thickness of each piece is not always the same either. Pro Tip, read after fighting to scrape the grout off for a total of 15 hours... seal the tile before putting the grout on. I was told to expect low rate of broken tiles, but my guess is that corners were broken on 10-12% or more. Fortunately I ordered just enough extra, about 330 feet worth, to get my 280 square feet done. It is a gorgeous final product, but I would say I could've installed ceramic, porcelain or travertine tile of the same size and shape and wiped it clean with even edges at least twice, maybe 3 times, in the time it took me to get this done and right. Grant DeLaney
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2020
Profile image
Thank you so much. Everything worked out great Buddie Bitler
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2020
Profile image
I am loving the tile. thank you! Stephanie Grant
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2020
Profile image
The process of buying the tile was simple but the actual tile I purchased was not durable. It already has many knicks in it from little things being dropped and if the couch slides even a tiny bit it leaves a streak. It has only been installed for a month and I was hoping it would last for 10 years. Also the tile edges are not completely straight which made installation for our professional extremely difficult. Emily
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2020
Profile image
I am very happy with the tile and the fast response from your company Ed Valenzuela
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2020
Profile image
The reason for the low rating, is due to the fact that half the tiles arrived cracked in half, which I can only assume is due to shipping. That being said the company provided me with exactly what I wanted for half the price of retail stores. The tile I bought was able to be salvaged by carefully gluing them back together. All in all I would recommend buying from them if you are on a budget and are able to fix any broken pieces that may arrive due to shipping. Tyler
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2020
Profile image
Love the look but some pieces in box had undeveloped planning on the back side. Out of 300 square feet I had to throw out about 10 square feet. Dan Jouriles
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2020