Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
Matched existing tile. No broken tiles in shipping. Took longer to get here than I expected but otherwise very satisfied. Morris Ellis
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2021
Profile image
After an initial muddle over an error with my delivery address, my experience with Tilesbay went well. My tiles arrived in perfect condition and were delivered much more quickly than expected. I will certainly use them again. NANCI NEWTON
Rating
Placed on June 2, 2021
Profile image
Tilesbay has product, ships fast, great selection! Who would want more sue warner, unknown
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2021
Profile image
Not one piece was broke and they were beautiful! They were delivered very fast, thanks so much Tammy amy
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2021
Profile image
Unfortunately this has not been a great experience for me so far. Several boxes were damaged during shipment, but the way they were packaged made it impossible for me to note on the delivery slip before the driver left my house. As a result, I have an outstanding claim that is in limbo, and I've had to order and pay for additional product and shipping on my own dollar to finish my project. This has resulted in a 40% increase in the cost of my project. I would have ordered the replacement materials from another provider to avoid a repeat on the shipment of the replacement materials, but most online companies require minimum orders that exceeded my requirement. I had no choice to but to stay with Tilesbay to avoid over-ordering. The processing of the outstanding claim to include a refund for the damaged materials would improve my perspective on all of this, but that remains to be seen. I'm still out an additional $218 for shipping of the replacement products, but I'll pick my battles at this point. Josh Harris
Rating
Placed on June 1, 2021
Profile image
Awesome very high quality tile!!! Shipped with no damage. Very excited to install ZanDee Hendren
Rating
Placed on May 1, 2021
Profile image
Breakage was a fair amount higher than I would have liked, but given that I was afforded the opportunity to it pick up and save $$$ on freight - in addition to the lower price point - I found it hard to be upset. Definitely recommend, but understand the caveats and be realistic. Justin Grimes, Self
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2021
Profile image
This product is awful. I am literally on my third attempt to try and salvage my project(stone around a storage shed with minimal use) I don't know how they say you can use this for a patio. 1/4 of the tile came pre-broken and we broke 1/4 during install because they are paper thin. Do not waste your money. They look cool for a far, but have zero functionality. I'm in tears from frustration and wasted money and time on this crap product. Sienna
Rating
Placed on April 30, 2021
Profile image
Still trying to get my money back. Can't get a hold of them. Trying to get my money back through PayPal. I cancelled an order because they try and rip you off in shipping. Still waiting almost a month later and not refunded Michael Grunlund
Rating
Placed on April 14, 2021
Profile image
The tile I purchased from Tilesbay was not available anywhere else, and I needed the matching ledger stone corner pieces. Thus, I had to order the tile from their website. I didn’t need a lot of tile...maybe 7-8 boxes or so. When the tile arrived at my house, approximately 30% of the tiles were completely broken into pieces. In Three entire boxes, every single tile was broken. I was very disappointed because at the time of purchase, the company indicated that because the order was so small, they couldn’t make me any promises about the tile being intact by the time it arrived at my house, and they would not offer me any refunds on broken tiles. Instead of just going the extra mile to pack the tiles in a way to better protect them, they just put them on a pallet and allowed them to get broken all to pieces by the time they were delivered. I was forced to purchase the tiles from this company because they weren’t available anywhere else, and I really regret using Tilesbay. I will not be buying anything from this company again. Jason Armstrong
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2021
Profile image
The ordering process is not simple. If you have any questions you have to send an email because for some reason they are not accepting phone calls. The website still shows the phone number so it’s very frustrating. I placed my order and was notified days later what the shipping cost was going to be. I was not happy with the price, so I asked to cancel the order. The order was never processed and stone never left the warehouse, yet I was charged the restocking fee when my refund was finally issued(which was weeks later). The stone itself is beautiful but working with your staff is too complicated and frustrating. Also, please remove all your testimonials that speak of minimal replacement tiles. I needed a few extra corner pieces and was told I had to order the minimum of 5 boxes, which I definitely did not need. Rosita Saucier
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2021
Profile image
The mosaic stones arrived in perfect condition. They are as described and beautiful. Note: pay attention to the thickness. These are slightly higher profile than the factory made tiles. ANGELIA CHURCH
Rating
Placed on April 1, 2021
Profile image
I made a purchase of Stacked Stone from Tilesbay at the recommendation of a family member that used the same product. I placed the order online and was contacted about a delivery date. I waited home the entire day of delivery and the product never showed so I waited until the next day to follow up with the delivery company. They informed me that my order had been delivered and was sitting on a pallet in front of the garage which, of course, it was not. Shortly after I received a random phone call from someone down the street letting me know that there was a pallet of boxes sitting in front of her garage... Needless to say, in order to get this out of my neighbor's driveway so she could use her garage, we took five people over to the house to load the boxes individually onto a trailer and get them to our home. There was a peek-through window on the boxes and they appeared okay but once we opened them a couple of months later (delayed install due to COVID) we learned that was not the case. These stones had been glued with some kind of adhesive/cement that had greatly yellowed and covered some stones on the front nearly as much as the back. They looked terrible! Tilesbay return rules state that tiles must be inspected upon delivery (we never had the chance because they were not delivered directly to our home) and could only be returned within 30 days (we didn't look at them ALL until 60 days had passed because of a COVID install delay). So needless to say, I spent days using a tool to grind away the excess glue on the fronts of the stones so they could be used. The installation was not pleasant because the stones were so uneven in size and has coloration issues, etc. I would NEVER purchase from them again unfortunately. Alicia
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2021
Profile image
Love, love, love this tile! I put it in every bathroom and my laundry room. It's thicker than some tile so it worked well with the 3/4 inch wood floor. kim morton
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2021
Profile image
Tiles met specs and job has been successfully completed. Good pricing and on time delivery. Much Thanks Sat Satdeo Harricharan, Interiors by Champion Inc
Rating
Placed on February 27, 2021
Profile image
Tiles are good quality. Price was good. The hour and a half wait at the front gate for pick up of 1 small pallet of tile was unsatisfactory. J Gentes
Rating
Placed on February 26, 2021
Profile image
The ledger corners matched my Philadelphia stone and made the fireplace construction go smoothly! Sheryl
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2021
Profile image
Very satisfied Jeremy Hawkins
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2021
Profile image
Great customer service, easy process for ordering, material arrived on-time, and responsive customer support. David Ireland, Modern Remodeling Inc.
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2021
Profile image
I was looking for pavers to match the existing ones we had in our backyard. I was so happy to find them on your site, and with enough quantity! We ordered samples first and were happily surprised to not only receive the pavers we asked for, but some other ones that were similar. This was helpful because we ended up buying a mix of colors. We also received a nice email from your customer support team. We placed our order online and the process was very easy. Someone even reached out to us afterwards to confirm that we were purposely trying to mix up the paver colors (which we were). The delivery was quicker than expected and we received our pavers with no issues. Our backyard looks beautiful with the new pavers. Thao Ton
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2021
Profile image
Good follow up when I did not receive my tiles. Thank you. They were more beautiful than I imagined. Pictures did not do them justice. Rebecca Delducco
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2021
Profile image
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Easy to install and looks great. Kenneth Hall
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2021
Profile image
We started building our house in September 2020 and decided that we should get a jump on buying our flooring we redid our old house with flooring from Tilesbay and so we purchased in November and with the holidays the house took longer to get to the flooring. We just took the product our of storage to put it down and all of the flooring is defective and will not snap together. Our flooring guys refused to put it down because of a piece missing. When we tried to contact Tilesbay no answer and only email responses. We had to go buy new flooring to put down. We spent $6500 dollars on this flooring and they said too bad and wouldn't even consider taking it back. We sent pictures and showed that the pallets were intact and the floor is defective and they could pick it up and we would pay for shipping but they refused. Terrible customer service and will be spreading the word to not buy from this company. Wendy Jantz
Rating
Placed on January 19, 2021
Profile image
The customer should not have to remind you that you forgot to ship the merchandise. Jami
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2020
Profile image
The product doesn’t look as advertised. Michael Prester
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2020
Profile image
Beautiful tile accent that makes our project spectacular. Thank you for your excellent product? Susan Savage
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2020
Profile image
This company is super bad I’m coming back to you karina klarlund
Rating
Placed on December 6, 2020
Profile image
My order number was Order # 202038963. I am a home owner who live in Long Island, New York. I followed the directions to have a third party pick up my order. I was instructed to notify Tilesbay 24 hours before with the name and phone number of the individual, I complied. I was instructed to give the person my order number. The person returned with a half of my order. After 20 emails and 1 hailmary telephone conversation with Tilesbay, I am being offered a $50 discount to return the items they send to me in error. This is going to cost me $200 to get the rest of my order from a error made by Tilesbay. I am going to end up spending $400 to get my order when it should have only cost $200 and Tilesbay is offering me a $50 discount to rectify this issue. Will also be sharing my experience with the company on every social media platform I cam possibly find. Lloyd Bailey
Rating
Placed on December 4, 2020
Profile image
Excellent service. Thoughtful and caring customer service,. Excellent product. Joseph Lichtenstein, Immediate Medical Care MD
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2020
Profile image
Some tiles arrived broken, I sent an email to customer service and have heard nothing . Poor service, I would not recommend Ron pohl
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2020