Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
(855) 740-5157CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Reviews

Profile image
They were very helpful and informative. Checked with me to make sure the order was correct before shipping it out. Judy Miller
Rating
Placed on August 30, 2020
Profile image
The experience was terrible. The tile cost a fortune, and took forever to be available (weeks AFTER I paid for it). I had to drive an hour and twenty minutes to pick it up and, when I got there, no one could find it. I was there for an hour-and-a-half while they looked for it. The tile itself is perfect but I would never order from Tilesbay again. Teri Berkel, none
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2020
Profile image
The pieces themselves are fine. Customer service was very responsive. Unfortunately, some of the pieces arrived broken. I had under ordered anyway, so I had to get more. I was disappointed to not get any credit for the broken pieces, but the company did promptly send a new set (which I paid for). Douglas B. Evans
Rating
Placed on August 29, 2020
Profile image
Stone is beautiful but very thin...many items were broken Nevien M Sidarous, Malcarne Contracting
Rating
Placed on August 2, 2020
Profile image
The tiles came very quickly and were packed expertly. Nothing broke. I'm really happy with our service. I plan on ordering again when we redo our bathroom. Steven Trojanowski
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2020
Profile image
Customer service (Dan) was exceptional from beginning to end. Shipping costs kept rising and delivery time kept changing due to living in Hawaii and also as they pointed out--Covid-19 disruptions. If not for that i would have given 5 stars Still very happy overall. The tiles match perfectly and they were all intact! Thank you Susan Fain
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2020
Profile image
The first order showed up today in good shape. Only 1 broken tile out of 15 boxes. Stanley Erickson
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2020
Profile image
Great customer service. Quick shipping once it shipped. Placed pavers in sand with a polymeric sand to hold in place. Super happy. Simonetta De La Renta
Rating
Placed on July 9, 2020
Profile image
Great customer service. Quick shipping once it shipped. Placed pavers in sand with a polymeric sand to hold in place. Super happy. Simone
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2020
Profile image
I needed an additional 10 tiles to complete my project. Tilesbay got them to me very quickly and packaged securely. Tiles arrived in perfect shape. Leah
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2020
Profile image
This tile is beautiful, but the install is the absolute hardest compared to all other types of tile... Using a 1/2 by 1/2 thin set straight over other old but solid tile worked great. But, none of this tile is even, all of it is fragile, and the porous nature makes it clog easily with grout. It takes a lot of extra effort to keep from breaking the tiles and try to find two low or high edges that meet up, as it says the variation to expect is maybe 1/8 or an inch but for sure there are lots that vary by 1/4 inch, many that are closer to 3/8 and some even more than that where one corner or edge is really low compared to the other and the base thickness of each piece is not always the same either. Pro Tip, read after fighting to scrape the grout off for a total of 15 hours... seal the tile before putting the grout on. I was told to expect low rate of broken tiles, but my guess is that corners were broken on 10-12% or more. Fortunately I ordered just enough extra, about 330 feet worth, to get my 280 square feet done. It is a gorgeous final product, but I would say I could've installed ceramic, porcelain or travertine tile of the same size and shape and wiped it clean with even edges at least twice, maybe 3 times, in the time it took me to get this done and right. Grant DeLaney
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2020
Profile image
Thank you so much. Everything worked out great Buddie Bitler
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2020
Profile image
I am loving the tile. thank you! Stephanie Grant
Rating
Placed on June 8, 2020
Profile image
The process of buying the tile was simple but the actual tile I purchased was not durable. It already has many knicks in it from little things being dropped and if the couch slides even a tiny bit it leaves a streak. It has only been installed for a month and I was hoping it would last for 10 years. Also the tile edges are not completely straight which made installation for our professional extremely difficult. Emily
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2020
Profile image
I am very happy with the tile and the fast response from your company Ed Valenzuela
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2020
Profile image
The reason for the low rating, is due to the fact that half the tiles arrived cracked in half, which I can only assume is due to shipping. That being said the company provided me with exactly what I wanted for half the price of retail stores. The tile I bought was able to be salvaged by carefully gluing them back together. All in all I would recommend buying from them if you are on a budget and are able to fix any broken pieces that may arrive due to shipping. Tyler
Rating
Placed on June 3, 2020
Profile image
Love the look but some pieces in box had undeveloped planning on the back side. Out of 300 square feet I had to throw out about 10 square feet. Dan Jouriles
Rating
Placed on April 29, 2020
Profile image
Great customer experience Product Ordered - Veneto Sand 16X32 Matte Porcelain Tile Jessica
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2020
Profile image
Tiles look beautiful, but I was a little disappointed in the added shipping I had to pay. Product Ordered - Montauk Blue 12x12 Honed Leah Hatfield
Rating
Placed on March 30, 2020
Profile image
Worked out as planned and went smoothly. Product Ordered - Silver Travertine 6X12 Tumbled One Short Side Bullnose Pool Coping Gary, Drake Tiling
Rating
Placed on March 1, 2020
Profile image
Everything went great!! The correct product delivered on time. Could not find this tile locally. Thank you, D Product Ordered - Cyrus Mezcla 7x48 Luxury Vinyl Tile Don Dison
Rating
Placed on February 28, 2020
Profile image
So many vinyl planks broken. Corners broke off, locking sides broke will not lock. Horrible Product Ordered - Cyrus Mezcla 7x48 Luxury Vinyl Tile Hailey Thurber
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2020
Profile image
The shipping company that is used is beyond horrible!!!! Product Ordered - Cyrus Mezcla 7x48 Luxury Vinyl Tile Hailey Thurber
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2020
Profile image
We are extremely satisfied with our purchase from Tiles Bay. The customer service was fantastic and the tiles arrived on time and in great condition at a great price. Product Ordered - Montauk Black 16 Sft French Pattern Gauged Slate Karrie Orchard,
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2020
Profile image
I was very impressed with the customer service and the expediency of the delivery. I would definitely recommend this company. Product Ordered - Arctic White 6x24 Split Face Ledger Panel Brad Smith, Central City Construction
Rating
Placed on January 29, 2020
Profile image
Product was good - person helped me was even better!!! Very patient and very professional. thank you Product Ordered - Tuscany Scabas 6X12X6 Split Face Corner Ledger Panel Jerry Peterson
Rating
Placed on January 26, 2020
Profile image
Tiles were delivered quickly and in perfect condition, plus the back splash turned out beautiful!! Product Ordered - Ambergris Reed 12x12 Glass Mosaic Kim Griffin
Rating
Placed on December 29, 2019
Profile image
Tilesbay sent me a shipment wherein over half of the product was literally shattered into pieces and dumped on my front porch in shoddy boxes. When I asked about replacement or refund, they assumed no responsibility whatsoever and did not reply. Pathetic customer service with an inferior product. Product Ordered - Multi Classic 16 Sft French Pattern Gauged Slate Tile James Perusich
Rating
Placed on December 28, 2019
Profile image
Out of 900 sqft ordered we opened the boxes and lost about 10 boxes of tile due to cracked tiles, most of the large tiles. We just received Monday, and now we need to order another 10 boxes, unless we can get some replacement tiles. Bigger ones Product Ordered - Multi Classic 16 Sft French Pattern Gauged Slate Tile Rob Everhart, Self
Rating
Placed on December 19, 2019
Profile image
I was in a real bind when it came to my house project. I had to get something in quickly so when I looked around for 2” thick coped stone, the prices were incredibly high until I came across Tilesbay.com. I ordered the marble stone and within a day I got an email from someone wanting me to approve the look of the stone from pictures of what I was actually going to receive. I thought that was excellent customer service and I was very pleased. Product Ordered - Tuscany Beige 12X24X2 Honed Unfilled Brushed Bullnose Coping Jeff Sprouse
Rating
Placed on November 28, 2019